Reviews

At Hillmans Florist we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Great final product.
Worth what you pay. Makes your customer feel satisfied and worthy of what you deliver.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

21st Apr, 2018

The recipient told me the flowers were of excellent quality and well done.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Apr, 2018

Best flowers in all of the UK! Hillman's has the most beautiful, picture perfect flowers you could ask for! The florists here are simply amazing and I wouldn't want to buy flowers anywhere else after seeing their craftsmanship!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

23rd Mar, 2018

Lovely flowers will be ordering again from tgem

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

21st Mar, 2018

My mother in law loved the flower arrangement, it was lovely

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th Mar, 2018

first class

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

15th Feb, 2018

Another lovely basket of plants delivered but think last years delivery was more colourful. Nevertheless thank you, much appreciated.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

10th Feb, 2018

Very good totally satisfied ,we're not use to ordering funeral flowers to be delivered long distance and made a mistake in the kind of bouquet to order ,the shop quickly realized our mistake and rang us long distance to inform us making good our mistake ,we're very grateful for that ,well done ..

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

9th Feb, 2018

I have not seen the flowers but my mother said they were beautiful. Thankyou.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

3rd Feb, 2018

A very quick and excellent service

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

7th Jan, 2018

Really beautiful, very pleased.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

1st Jan, 2018

I was late ordering for same day service but they went out of their way to make sure it was done, Thank you. Flowers were excellent. I will use them again.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

31st Oct, 2017

Flowers were beautiful.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

17th Oct, 2017

Lovely flowers, arrived on time in very good condition.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

4th Oct, 2017

Flowers delivered nice & early

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

3rd Sep, 2017

Lovely flower arrangement..exactly as pictured.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

19th Aug, 2017

brilliant same day service! would definitely use again!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

9th Aug, 2017

They sent me a picture of the arrangement prior to ensure I was happy. �� Top marks very hard when when ordering from Australia.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

23rd Jul, 2017

Really pleased with flowers :)

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

28th Jun, 2017

Hillmans were extremely prompt and helpful

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

23rd Jun, 2017

Hillmans Florist Website