Reviews

At Hillmans Florist we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Flowers were beautiful.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

17th Oct, 2017

Lovely flowers, arrived on time in very good condition.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

4th Oct, 2017

Flowers delivered nice & early

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

3rd Sep, 2017

Lovely flower arrangement..exactly as pictured.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

19th Aug, 2017

brilliant same day service! would definitely use again!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

9th Aug, 2017

They sent me a picture of the arrangement prior to ensure I was happy. �� Top marks very hard when when ordering from Australia.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

23rd Jul, 2017

Really pleased with flowers :)

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

28th Jun, 2017

Hillmans were extremely prompt and helpful

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

23rd Jun, 2017

My grandmother said they were the most beautiful arrangement she'd had ever. She said the colours and flowers were amazing. Thank you so much for helping make her so happy. Emma

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

16th Jun, 2017

Friendly delivery girl. Beautiful flowers as advertised.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

9th Jun, 2017

The Lady emailed as soon as she received the order to ensure it would be delivered on time for the funeral and indeed it was flowers were beautiful I would recommend to others :)

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

19th May, 2017

Display as described on web-site - excellent.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

14th May, 2017

They overcame the difficulties of making the delivery, but kept me well informed by email as to what was happening, I heard from the recipient saying how very pleased she was with the flowers.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

8th Apr, 2017

I ordered the planted basket as a thank you and was sent a photograph of it and am very impressed with the contents contained in the basket, thank you.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

1st Apr, 2017

Great display, lovely people

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

27th Mar, 2017

great service and the flowers were of excellent standard and looked beautiful.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

26th Mar, 2017

Beautiful arrangement. High quality flowers delivered within four hours of ordering. Excellent.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Feb, 2017

excellent service

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

17th Jan, 2017

My mother was absolutely delighted with the quality and presentation of the bouquet and the hand written card. Thank you.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

8th Jan, 2017

Flowers were fresh and vibrant,nice arrangement too.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

7th Jan, 2017

Hillmans Florist Website